Synva

Edgar Brill

Edgar Brill

Mr. Brill has been self-employed since 2015 and has extensive experience selling technical and consulting-related products to industrial and skilled trades companies, resellers, as well as end-users for more than 25 years. The in-house and field service supports his customers with the following professional focus:

  • industrial measurement engineering
  • pumps and valves
  • pipeline, machine, and plant construction
  • municipal water supply and drainage technology
  • electrical installation

The Company

Synva GmbH & Co. KG is a company based in Rellingen – not far from Hamburg. We specialize in the distribution of high-quality process engineering technology that meets the highest standards in terms of precision, functionality, safety, and reliability.

In this context, we speak for our customers in the market as a trading partner for individual components as well as system solutions. As such, we serve various industrial sectors and offer our services primarily to companies with their own production. Even operators of mini plants and laboratory equipment like to rely on our know-how for special requirements.

The Founder

The company founder and managing director, Edgar Brill, has always practiced technical and, above all, solution-oriented sales in his more than 25 years of work. Mr. Brill has extensive experience in sales and project planning of metrological instruments, industrial pumps, valves, and systems, as well as in municipal water supply and drainage engineering as well as electrical installation.

Solid knowledge of his vocational training as an electrician, combined with continuous business training, “…have always been the fine difference in sales for me,” says Mr. Brill today. When talking about the fine difference, he is primarily talking about the work of pure discount salespeople who – when it comes down to it – generally are unable put themselves in the shoes of the customer.

The control and regulation of complex production processes is no longer conceivable without sophisticated process engineering today. And yet: Sales is one thing – business management is another! That simply means taking the lifecycle cost, and thus the economic benefits for the customer, into account. The focus of Synva GmbH & Co. KG is on these factors for all sales tasks at all times. This fact is underpinned by the commercial career of Mr. Brill from wholesale merchant to business economist (IHK).

Through firsthand, practical work with corresponding products as well as their sales, Synva GmbH & Co. KG has developed comprehensive know-how in their market segment.

The Customers

The clientele of Synva GmbH & Co. KG is mainly recruited from industrial companies, industrial machinery and plant construction companies, as well as service companies, ocean carriers, and engineering offices. The industry focus is on chemical engineering, pharmaceuticals, foodstuffs, oil and gas production, the extended mining sector, and the shipping industry.

Our customers see us as partners in the development and delivery of process-oriented solutions!

Products

We provide integrated solutions or adequate replacements… starting with single measuring points and system components to complete systems.

In a nutshell, Synva sells industrial process engineering. This includes primarily

  • industrial measurement engineering
  • industrial valves
  • industrial pumps, dosing pumps and systems
  • process engineering in general, incl. pipe and molded parts

The scope of service includes, of course, professional and free consultation on site. We also arrange for and provide service for the product program as well as commissioning and repairs in cooperation with our industrial partners.

We are driven by your economic benefit.

On request we can supply:
  • ehedg
  • fda
  • a3
  • ex
  • sil
  • gost
  • dnv
  • dvgw
  • dgrl
© 2019 Synva | Web Design & Development: Kompaktdesign

Synva

Verfahrenstechnik

Edgar Brill

Edgar Brill

Herr Brill ist seit 2015 selbstständig und verfügt seit mehr als 25 Jahren über umfängliche Berufserfahrung im Vertrieb technischer und beratungsintensiver Produkte an Industrie- und Handwerksunternehmen, Wiederverkäufer sowie Endverwender. Im Innen- und Außendienst wurden seine Kunden mit folgenden, fachlichen Schwerpunkten betreut:

  • Industrielle Messtechnik
  • Pumpen und Armaturen
  • Rohrleitungs-, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Kommunale Wasserversorungs- und Entwässerungstechnik
  • Elektroinstallation

Unternehmen

Die Synva GmbH & Co. KG ist ein Unternehmen aus Rellingen – unweit von Hamburg. Wir haben uns auf den Vertrieb hochwertiger Verfahrenstechnik spezialisiert, die höchsten Anforderungen an Präzision, Funktionalität, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit gerecht wird.

In diesem Rahmen treten wir am Markt als Handelspartner für Einzelkomponenten als auch für Systemlösungen für unsere Kunden ein. Als solches betreuen wir verschiedene industrielle Branchen und bieten unsere Dienstleitungen vornehmlich für Unternehmen mit eigener Produktion an. Auch Betreiber von Miniplant- und Laboranlagen greifen gerne mit besonderen Anforderungen auf unser know how zurück.

Gründer

Unternehmensgründer und Geschäftsführer Edgar Brill hat in mehr als 25 Berufsjahren immer einen technischen und vor allem lösungsorientierten Vertrieb praktiziert. Herr Brill verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrungen im Verkauf und in der Projektierung von messtechnischen Instrumenten, industriell genutzte Pumpen, Armaturen und Anlagen, sowie in der kommunalen Wasserversorgungs- und Entwässerungstechnik als auch der Elektroinstallation.

Grundsolide Kenntnisse aus einer handwerklichen Ausbildung zum Elektroinstallateur, kombiniert mit einer stetigen kaufmännischen Weiterbildung „…haben bei mir schon immer DEN feinen Unterschied im Vertrieb ausgemacht“, sagt Herr Brill heute. Mit dem feinen Unterschied spricht er vor allem die Tätigkeit des reinen Rabattverkäufers an, der sich meist – wenn es darauf ankommt – nicht in die Situation des Kunden hineinversetzen kann.

Ohne hochentwickelte Verfahrenstechnik ist die Steuerung und Kontrolle von komplexen Produktionsabläufen heute nicht mehr denkbar. Und dennoch: Vertrieb ist das eine und Betriebswirtschaft das andere! Was nicht viel mehr meint, als die Folgekosten und somit den wirtschaftlichen Nutzen für den Kunden im Blick zu haben. Diese Faktoren hat die Synva GmbH & Co. KG bei allen Vertriebsaufgaben immer im Fokus. Was vor allem auch an dem kaufmännischen Werdegang von Herrn Brill vom Großhandelskaufmann bis hin zum Betriebswirt (IHK) festgemacht werden kann.

Aus eigenhändiger, praktischer Arbeit mit entsprechenden Produkten und auch aus deren Vertrieb hat sich ein umfassendes Know-how für die Synva GmbH & Co. KG in ihrem Marktsegment entwickelt.

Kunden

Der Kundenkreis der Synva GmbH & Co. KG rekrutiert sich hauptsächlich aus Industrieunternehmen, Unternehmen des industriellen Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus sowie aus Service- und Dienstleistungsbetrieben, Reedereien und Ingenieurbüros. Branchenschwerpunkte sind Chemie, Pharma, Lebensmittel, Erdöl- und Gasförderung, der erweiterte Montanbereich als auch die Schiffs-Industrie.

Unsere Kunden verstehen uns als Partner bei der Entwicklung und Lieferung prozessorientierter Lösungen!

Produkte

Wir liefern ganzheitliche Lösungen oder adäquaten Ersatz …angefangen von der einzelnen Messstelle über Systemkomponenten bis hin zu kompletten Anlagen.

Im Kern vertreibt Synva industrielle Verfahrenstechnik. Hierzu zählt in erster Linie

  • Industrielle Messtechnik
  • Industriearmaturen
  • Industrie-Pumpen, Dosier-Pumpen und -anlagen
  • Verfahrenstechnik im Allgemeinen, inkl. Rohr- und Formteile

Zum Leistungsumfang gehört selbstverständlich die fachliche und kostenlose Beratung vor Ort. Ebenso vermitteln und übernehmen wir auch Service-Dienstleistungen zum Produktprogramm sowie Inbetriebnahmen und Reparaturen in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren industriellen Partnern.

Ihr wirtschaftlicher Nutzen ist unser Ansporn.

Auf Anfrage liefern wir Ihnen gemäß:
  • ehedg
  • fda
  • a3
  • ex
  • sil
  • gost
  • dnv
  • dvgw
  • dgrl
© 2019 Synva | Werbeagentur & Webentwicklung: Kompaktdesign